Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1) Something Perfect 02:40
2) All Time Low 04:11
3) Merry Go Round 03:28
4) Little Heart 03:13
5) People Say 03:48
6) Over the edge 03:27
7) Gone Cold 03:31
8) Paper Skies feat. Jacques Moolman 04:15
9) The Landslide 03:21
10) The Waves 04:14

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed