Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


A1 Rodney Burke– And Here We Are Again
A2 The Beatles– Words Of Love
A3 George Harrison– How About It, Gorgeous?
A4 The Beatles– Do You Want To Know A Secret?
A5 The Beatles– Lucille
A6 Paul McCartney– Hey, Paul...
A7 The Beatles– Anna (Go To Him)
A8 Lee Peters (2)– Hello!
A9 The Beatles– Please Please Me
A10 The Beatles– Misery
A11 The Beatles– I'm Talking About You
A12 The Beatles, Lee Peters (2)– A Real Treat
A13 The Beatles– Boys
A14 George Harrison– Absolutely Fab
A15 The Beatles– Chains
A16 The Beatles– Ask Me Why
B1 The Beatles– Till There Was You
B2 The Beatles– Lend Me Your Comb
B3 Paul McCartney, George Harrison– Lower 5E
B4 The Beatles– The Hippy Hippy Shake
B5 The Beatles– Roll Over Beethoven
B6 The Beatles– There's A Place
B7 George Harrison, Lee Peters (2)– Bumper Bundle
B8 The Beatles– P.S. I Love You
B9 The Beatles– Please Mister Postman
B10 The Beatles– Beautiful Dreamer
B11 The Beatles– Devil In Her Heart
B12 Rodney Burke– The 49 Weeks
B13 The Beatles– Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B14 The Beatles– Never Mind, Eh?
B15 The Beatles– Twist And Shout
B16 The Beatles– Bye, Bye
C1 The Beatles– I Saw Her Standing There
C2 The Beatles– Glad All Over
C3 Paul McCartney– Lift Lid Again
C4 The Beatles– I'll Get You
Producer – Bernie Andrews
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
C5 The Beatles– She Loves You
C6 The Beatles– Memphis, Tennessee
C7 The Beatles– Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club
C8 The Beatles– Now Hush, Hush
C9 The Beatles– From Me To You
C10 The Beatles– Money (That's What I Want)
C11 The Beatles– I Want To Hold Your Hand
C12 The Beatles, Brian Matthew– Brian Bathtubes
C13 The Beatles– This Boy
C14 The Beatles– If I Wasn't In America
D1 The Beatles– I Got A Woman
D2 The Beatles– Long Tall Sally
D3 The Beatles– If I Fell
D4 The Beatles– A Hard Job Writing Team
D5 The Beatles– And I Love Her
D6 John Lennon, Alan 'Fluff' Freeman– Oh, Can't We? Yes We Can
D7 The Beatles– You Can't Do That
D8 The Beatles– Honey Don't
D9 The Beatles– I'll Follow The Sun
D10 The Beatles, Brian Matthew– Green With Black Shutters
D11 The Beatles– Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
D12 The Beatles– That's What We're Here For
D13 The Beatles– I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake Sequence)
E1 Brian Matthew, John Lennon– John - Pop Profile
E2 Brian Matthew, George Harrison– George - Pop Profile
F1 Brian Matthew, Paul McCartney– Paul - Pop Profile
F2 Brian Matthew, Ringo Starr– Ringo - Pop Profile

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed