Regular price R 299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "Pienso en Ti" 2:35
2. "Why Wait" 2:49
3. "Te Dejo Madrid" 3:18
4. "Si Te Vas" 4:17
5. "Whenever, Wherever" 5:14
6. "Inevitable" 3:35
7. "Nothing Else Matters/Despedida" 4:46
8. "Gypsy" 5:29
9. "La Tortura" 3:41
10. "Ciega, Sordomuda" 5:16
11. "Underneath Your Clothes" 4:01
12. "Gordita" 3:34
13. "Sale el Sol" 3:23
14. "Las de la Intuición" 2:55
15. "Loca" 3:06
16. "She Wolf" 4:18 Encore
17. "Ojos Así" 4:30
18. "Antes de las Seis" 2:56
19. "Je L'Aime à Mourir" 3:50
20. "Hips Don't Lie" 6:54
21. "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)" 4:45
22. "Shaki in Rehearsals"
23. "Shaki & Sanziana"
24. "Shaki in Paris"
25. "Shaki — The Donkey Race"
26. "Shaki Golfing"
Audio CD[29]

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed