Regular price R 999.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Disc 1 – Side A
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James
Disc 1 – Side B
5. Further On (Up the Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind
Disc 2 – Side A
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live
Disc 2 – Side B
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
Disc 3 – Side A
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land
Disc 3 – Side B
21. Blinded By The Light - The Song
22. Love of the Common People
23. We Shall Overcome

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed