Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!


A1 The Only One I Know
A2 Then
A3 Opportunity Three
A4 Over Rising
B1 Sproston Green (US Version)
B2 Weirdo
B3 Theme From The Wish
B4 Patrol (The Chemical Brothers Mix)
C1 Can't Get Out Of Bed
C2 I Never Want An Easy Life If Me & He Were Ever To Get There
C3 Jesus Hairdo
C4 Crashin' In
C5 Just Lookin'
D1 Here Comes A Soul Saver
D2 Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over
D3 One To Another
D4 North Country Bo

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed