Regular price R 119.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1 I'd Do Anything For Love
2 Danny Boy
3 House Of The Rising Sun
4 Hotel California
5 In The Ghetto
6 Fall On Me
7 Delilah
8 Bohemian Rhapsody
9 To Love Somebody
10 The Winner Takes It All
11 All I Ask Of You With
12 Unchained Melody
13 Without You
14 Barcelona
15 Vergeet My Nie (Afrikaans Is Groot 2018)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed