Regular price R 999.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Diamond's All-Time Greatest Hits features 23 original studio recordings from America's quintessential singer/songwriter, including "Cracklin Rosie," "Forever In Blue Jeans," "America," "Sweet Caroline," and the rare solo version of "You Don't Bring Me Flowers." Pressed on 2 LP black vinyl.

Disc: 1
1 Cracklin' Rosie
2 Forever in Blue Jeans
3 Song Sung Blue
4 Sweet Caroline
5 Holly Holy
6 Red Red Wine

Disc: 2
1 Hello Again
2 Beautiful Noise
3 America
4 September Morn
5 Love on the Rocks

Disc: 3
1 Shilo
2 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
3 Morningside
4 Soolaimon
5 Play Me
6 Kentucky Woman

Disc: 4
1 Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
2 Solitary Man
3 I'm a Believer
4 Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
5 Cherry, Cherry
6 I Am... I Said

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed