Regular price R 399.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Freddie Mercury– The Great Pretender (2019 Special Edition) 3:26
A2 Freddie Mercury– I Was Born To Love You 3:38
A3 Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé– Barcelona 5:42
A4 Freddie Mercury– In My Defence (2000 Remix) 3:52
A5 Freddie Mercury– Love Kills (2019 Special Edition) 4:29
A6 Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé– How Can I Go On (Single Version) 3:58
B1 Freddie Mercury– Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow 3:45
B2 Freddie Mercury– Living On My Own (Radio Mix) 3:37
B3 Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé– The Golden Boy (Single Edit) 5:12
B4 Freddie Mercury– Time Waits For No One 3:18
B5 Freddie Mercury– She Blows Hot And Cold (2019 Special Edition) 3:25
B6 Freddie Mercury– Made In Heaven 4:11

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed