Regular price R 349.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1 Introduction 1:59
2 Back In Black 4:17
3 Shot Down In Flames 3:40
4 Thunderstruck 5:26
5 Girls Got Rhythm 4:03
6 Hard As A Rock 4:49
7 Shoot To Thrill 5:36
8 Boogie Man 10:22
9 Hail Caesar 5:40
10 Hells Bells 6:04
11 Dog Eat Dog 4:53
12 The Jack 6:37
13 Ballbreaker 4:40
14 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 5:05
15 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 4:44
16 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:55
17 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:19
18 T.N.T. 3:44
19 Let There Be Rock 16:19
20 Highway To Hell 4:24
21 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 7:10
22 Closing Credits 4:35 Rare Performances From The Ballbreaker Tour
23 Cover You In Oil (Göteborg, Sweden) 5:09
24 Down Payment Blues (Daytona Florida) 5:45
25 Shoot To Thrill 5:32
26 Hail Caesar 5:41
27 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:51
28 You Shook Me All Night Long 4:04

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed