Regular price R 899.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Includes Queen's classic hits Another One Bites the Dust, Bohemian Rhapsody, Don't Stop Me Now and more. Released on 180 gram vinyl, featuring original artwork with a Digital Download voucher included.

Disc: 1
1 Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster)
2 Another One Bites the Dust (2011 Remaster)
3 Killer Queen (2011 Remaster)
4 Fat Bottomed Girls (2011 Remaster)
5 Bicycle Race (2011 Remaster)
6 You're My Best Friend (2011 Remaster)
7 Don't Stop Me Now (2011 Remaster)
8 Save Me (2011 Remaster)

Disc: 2
1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)
2 Somebody to Love (2011 Remaster)
3 Now I'm Here (2011 Remaster)
4 Good Old-Fashioned Boy (2011 Remaster)
5 Play the Game (2011 Remaster)
6 Flash (2011 Remaster)
7 Seven Seas of Rhye (2011 Remaster)
8 We Will Rock You (2011 Remaster)
9 We Are the Champions (2011 Remaster)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed