Rodriguez - Cold Fact

Regular price R 900.00 Sale price R 749.95 Save R 150.05
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rodriguez, the enigmatic subject of the 2012 Academy Awardr-winning documentary, Searching for Sugar Man, released two albums with Sussex Records, 1970's Cold Fact and 1971's Coming from Reality. Out of print on vinyl for several years, both albums are newly remastered by Alex Abrash at AA Mastering for reissue on 180-gram vinyl

Disc: 1
1 Sugar Man
2 Only Good for Conversation
3 Crucify Your Mind
4 This Is Not a Song, It's An Outburst: Or, the Establishment Blues
5 Hate Street Dialogue
6 Forget It

Disc: 2
1 Inner City Blues
2 I Wonder
3 Like Janis
4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
5 Rich Folks Hoax
6 Jane S. Piddy

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed