Regular price R 599.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Look Over Yonder 3:25
A2 Little Wing (Angel) 2:44
A3 Here He Comes (Lover Man) 6:33
A4 South Saturn Delta 4:07
B1 Power Of Soul 5:20
B2 Message To The Universe (Message To Love) 6:18
B3 Tax Free 4:56
C1 All Along The Watchtower 4:01
C2 The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice 4:21
C3 Midnight 5:32
C4 Sweet Angel (Angel) 3:55
D1 Bleeding Heart (Peoples, Peoples, Peoples) 3:15
D2 Pali Gap 5:08
D3 Drifter's Escape 3:05
D4 Midnight Lightning 3:07

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed