Regular price R 299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 44 items in stock!


1. Lie to Me
2. The Pain of Loving You
3. Don't Let the Old Man In
4. Tower of Song
5. High Heel Sneakers
6. As Long as I Live
7. (Sitting on the) Dock of the Bay 
8. Nothing Else Matters (Prelude) 
9. Nothing Else Matters 
10. Cry to Me 
11. Leave Me Alone with the Blues 
12. Trouble Willl Soon Be Over
13. Glory of Love 
14. Rollin' and Tumblin'

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed