Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Tears For Fears return with their definite new Greatest Hits collection ‘Rule The World’, released Dec 15th on 2LP. The album features the band’s classic tracks including “Shout” and “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” which both hit #1 on the Billboard Chart. The record also includes two brand new studio tracks, the single “I Love You But I’m Lost” and “Stay”.

Disc: 1
1 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Side A)
2 Shout (Side A)
3 I Love You But I'm Lost (Side A)
4 Mad World (Side A)
5 Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Side B)
6 Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Side B)
7 Advice For The Young At Heart (Side B)
8 Head Over Heels (Side B)
9 Woman In Chains (Side B)

Disc: 2
1 Change (Side A)
2 Stay (Side A)
3 Pale Shelter (Side A)
4 Mothers Talk (Side A)
5 Break It Down Again (Side B)
6 I Believe (Side B)
7 Raoul And The Kings Of Spain (Side B)
8 Closest Thing To Heaven (Side B)


Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed