Regular price R 119.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


1 Lucille Steve Hofmeyr
2 Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song Steve Hofmeyr
3 Dancing In The Dark Steve Hofmeyr
4 Ballad of the Green Berets Steve Hofmeyr
5 Woman Beautiful Woman Steve Hofmeyr
6 Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Steve Hofmeyr
7 You'll Accompany Me Steve Hofmeyr
8 Kiss You All Over Steve Hofmeyr
9 Crossfire Steve Hofmeyr
10 Amanda Steve Hofmeyr Feat. Demi Lee Moore
11 Sometimes When We Touch Steve Hofmeyr
12 Dancing The Night Away Steve Hofmeyr
13 Hungry Eyes Steve Hofmeyr
14 My Way Steve Hofmeyr

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed