Regular price R 299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live At Knebworth 1990) 11:17
2 Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions) 3:19
3 One Slip (2019 Remix) 5:10
4 Lost For Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994) 5:35
5 Us And Them (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix) 7:40
6 Comfortably Numb (Live At Knebworth 1990) 1:14:03
7 Sorrow (2019 Remix) 8:46
8 Learning To Fly (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix) 5:20
9 High Hopes (Early Version) (The Division Bell Sessions) 6:56
10 On The Turning Away (2019 Remix) 5:41
11 Wish You Were Here (Live At Knebworth 1990) 4:44
12 Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix) 7:46

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed