Regular price R 149.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 15 items in stock!


1 Funeral Surf 1:58
2 Danger Danger Disco 2:41
3 Vicious Little Sister 3:03
4 Best Dress 3:29
5 Bad Sugar 2:37
6 She Tastes Like Cocaine 4:09
7 A Good Chance Of Bad Weather 3:06
8 Rock Lobster (B52's Cover) 4:10
9 "L" 3:04
10 Covered In Filth 2:46
11 Mix My Medicine (I Need To Move) 2:30
12 Psycho Killer (Talking Heads Cover) 4:02
13 I Don't Wanna Dance With You 1:28
14 Kiss Kiss Kill Me 4:00

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed