Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

20th Anniversary Matador Revisionist History edition in opaque blue vinyl.

A1 The Electric Version
A2 From Blown Speakers
A3 The Laws Have Changed
A4 The End of Medicine
A5 Loose Translation
A6 Chump Change
A7 All for Swinging You Around

B1 The New Face of Zero and One
B2 Testament to Youth in Verse
B3 It's Only Devine Right
B4 Ballad of a Comeback Kid
B5 July Jones
B6 Miss Teen Wordpower

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed