Regular price R 79.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1) Carnival Overture, Op. 92
2) No. 7 in G flat major
3) III. Molto vivace
4) III. Allegretto grazioso - Molto vivace
5) No. 4. Songs my mother taught me (arr. violin and piano)
6) I. Moderato
7) No. 2 in E minor, Op. 46, No. 2
8) Piano Trio No. 4 in E minor, Op. 90, "Dumky"
9) III. Scherzo: Vivace - Poco meno messo
10) II. Larghetto
11) No. 10 in E minor, Op. 72, No. 2
12) O silver moon, "Song to the Moon"
13) The Noon Witch (Polednice), Op. 108
Disc 2
1) No. 1 in C major, Op. 46, No. 1
2) Fac ut portem Christi mortem
3) I. Moderato, quasi marcia
4) II. Adagio ma non troppo
5) III. Scherzo (Furiant), Molto vivace
6) II. Polka
7) No. 2 in G major
8) II. Largo
9) No. 1 in A major
10) Romance In F minor, Op, 11
11) My Homeland, Op. 62

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed