Regular price R 79.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1 The Four Seasons 'Spring': Allegro
2 Flute Concerto Op. 10, No. 2 'La notte'
3 Allegro
4 Largo
5 Concerto alla rustica
6 Griselda: Agitata da due venti
7 Bassoon Concerto RV498
8 The Four Seasons 'Summer': Presto
9 Double Trumpet Concerto RV537
10 Concerto Grosso Op. 3, No. 10 'L'estro armonico'
11 Violin Sonata RV 31
12 Flautino Concerto RV444
Disk 2
1 Gloria RV 589: Gloria
2 Allegro
3 Largo
4 The Four Seasons 'Autumn': Allegro
5 Flute Concerto Op. 10 No. 1 'La tempesta di mare'
6 Mandolin Concerto RV425: Allegro
7 Nulla in mundo pax sincera: Aria
8 Violin Concerto Op. 4 No. 5 RV347
9 Lute (Chamber) Concerto RV 93: Allegro
10 Tito Manlio: Combatta un gentil cor
11 The Four Seasons 'Winter': Largo
12 Oboe Concerto RV 461
13 Dixit dominus: Gloria Patri, Sicut erat in principio, Et in saecula saeculorum

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed