Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!

Seven years on from her first album release in 2016, Zimbabwean-Australian star Tkay Maidza unveils a follow-up. ‘Sweet Justice’ is a sophisticated fusion of hip-hop and R&B featuring top-end production from Stint, Kaytranada and fellow countryman Flume, and an accomplished successor to her three-year ‘Last Year Was Weird’ trilogy of EPs that saw her snapped up to 4AD.

1 Love and Other Drugs
3 Out of Luck
4 What Ya Know
5 Won One
6 Love Again
8 Ghost!
9 Ring-a-Ling
10 Free Throws
11 Silent Assassin
12 Our Way
13 Gone to the West
14 Walking On Air

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed